Staff

Every day we hear from people who want to be involved in helping the children and families of RMHCCIN. There are many ways to get involved and we invite you to contact us to find out more. To find out more, please call (317) 269-2247.

Chief Executive Officer
Karin Ogden
Phone: (317) 267-0605, ext 211
kogden@rmhccin.org

Board and Executive Liaison
Lisa Lusk
Phone: (317) 267-0605, ext. 230
llusk@rmhccin.org

Director of Development
Stacy Clark
Phone: (317) 267-0605, ext. 207
sclark@rmhccin.org

Director of Administration
Timeshia Keys
Phone: (317) 267-0605, ext. 203
tkeys@rmhccin.org

Database Administrator
Sarah Bodem
Phone: (317) 267-0605, ext. 227
sbodem@rmhccin.org

Executive Chef
Vlad Victor Bora
Phone: Phone: (317) 267-0605, ext. 210
vbora@rmhccin.org

Marketing & Design Specialist
Max Catterson
Phone: (317) 267-0605, ext. 208
mcatterson@rmhccin.org

Events Manager
Robin Chalmers
Phone: (317) 267-0605, ext. 214
rchalmers@rmhccin.org

Facilities Manager
Patti Cooper
Phone: (317) 267-0605, ext. 205
pcooper@rmhccin.org

Development Manager
Lee Ann Devine
Phone: (317) 267-0605, ext. 206
ldevine@rmhccin.org

Guest Services Manager
Julia Elliott
Phone: (317) 269-2247
jelliott@rmhccin.org

Volunteer Resources Manager
Mary Friend
Phone: (317) 267-0605, ext. 225
mfriend@rmhccin.org

Medicaid Specialist
David Lawson
Phone: (317) 269-2247
dlawson@rmhccin.org

Marketing & Communications Manager
Adam Lowe
Phone: (317) 267-0605, ext. 212
alowe@rmhccin.org

Riley Guest Services Manager
Claire Meade
Phone: (317) 944-2269
cmeade@rmhccin.org

Development Coordinator
Lyle Peacock
Phone: (317) 267-0605, ext. 209
lpeacock@rmhccin.org

Riley Guest Services Coordinator
Meredith Smith
Phone: (317) 944-2269
msmith@rmhccin.org

Chief Cheer Officer
Mac

Managers on Duty

Joshua Russell
Nicole Donaldson
Jane Edson
Bert Harvey
Holly Kersey
Walker Nurrenbern
Sarah Witwer