Staff

Every day we hear from people who want to be involved in helping the children and families of RMHCCIN. There are many ways to get involved and we invite you to contact us to find out more. To find out more, please call (317) 269-2247.

Chief Executive Officer
Karin Ogden
Phone: (317) 267-0605, ext 211
kogden@rmhccin.org

Board and Executive Liaison
Lisa Lusk
Phone: (317) 267-0605, ext. 230
llusk@rmhccin.org

Director of Operations
Shelly Shafer Cates
Phone: (317) 267-0605, ext. 204
scates@rmhccin.org

Director of Development
Stacy Clark
Phone: (317) 267-0605, ext. 207
sclark@rmhccin.org

Director of Administration
Timeshia Keys
Phone: (317) 267-0605, ext. 203
tkeys@rmhccin.org

House Manager
Deby Abel
Phone: (317) 267-0605, ext. 235
dabel@rmhccin.org

Database Administrator
Sarah Bodem
Phone: (317) 267-0605, ext. 227
sbodem@rmhccin.org

Executive Chef
Vlad Victor Bora
Phone: Phone: (317) 267-0605, ext. 210
vbora@rmhccin.org

Marketing & Design Specialist
Max Catterson
Phone: (317) 267-0605, ext. 208
mcatterson@rmhccin.org

Facilities Manager
Patti Cooper
Phone: (317) 267-0605, ext. 205
pcooper@rmhccin.org

Development Manager
Lee Ann Devine
Phone: (317) 267-0605, ext. 206
ldevine@rmhccin.org

Night Manager
Julia Elliott
Phone: (317) 269-2247
jsansone@rmhccin.org

Volunteer Resources Manager
Mary Friend
Phone: (317) 267-0605, ext. 225
mfriend@rmhccin.org

Medicaid Specialist
David Lawson
Phone: (317) 269-2247
dlawson@rmhccin.org

Marketing & Communications Manager
Adam Lowe
Phone: (317) 267-0605, ext. 212
alowe@rmhccin.org

Chief Cheer Officer
Mac

Managers on Duty

Nicole Donaldson
Jane Edson
Bert Harvey
Holly Kersey
Tina Lawler
Kim Mears
Walker Nurrenbern
Sarah Witwer
Lois Young