Staff

Every day we hear from people who want to be involved in helping the children and families of RMHCCIN. There are many ways to get involved and we invite you to contact us to find out more. To find out more, please call (317) 269-2247.

Chief Executive Officer
Michelle Study-Campbell
Phone: (317) 267-0605, ext. 211
mstudycampbell@rmhccin.org

Chief Operating Officer
Stacy Payne Miller
Phone: (317) 267-0605, ext. 202
spaynemiller@rmhccin.org

Business & Finance Manager
Candice Bradbury
Phone: (317) 267-0605, ext. 203
cbradbury@rmhccin.org

Administrative Assistant
Lisa Lusk
Phone: (317) 267-0605, ext. 230
llusk@rmhccin.org

Chief Advancement Officer
Kelly Thien
Phone: (317) 267-0605, ext. 207
kthien@rmhccin.org

Grants Officer
Lee Ann Devine
Phone: (317) 267-0605, ext. 206
ldevine@rmhccin.org

Development Officer, Special Events
Lori Lambert
Phone: (317) 267-0605, ext. 232
llambert@rmhccin.org

Database Administrator
Sarah Bodem
Phone: (317) 267-0605, ext. 227
sbodem@rmhccin.org

Corporate & Community Partnerships Manager
Savannah Ball
Phone: (317) 267-0605, ext. 209
sball@rmhccin.org

Marketing & Communications Manager
Rachel Moehle
Phone: (317) 267-0605, ext. 208
rmoehle@rmhccin.org

Marketing & Development Associate
Manpreet Dhillon
Phone: (317) 267-0605, ext. 212
mdhillon@rmhccin.org

Guest Services Senior Manager
Shelly Shafer Cates
Phone: (317) 267-0605, ext. 204
scates@rmhccin.org

Lead Guest Services Associate
David Lawson
Phone: (317) 944-2269
dlawson@rmhccin.org

House Operations Associate
Patti Cooper
Phone: (317) 267-0605, ext. 205
pcooper@rmhccin.org

Operations Associate
Marla Hatchel
mhatchel@rmhccin.org

Family Experience Coordinator
Marci Corbin
Phone: (317) 267-0605, ext. 210
mcorbin@rmhccin.org

Volunteer Resources Manager
Mary Friend
Phone: (317) 267-0605, ext. 225
mfriend@rmhccin.org