Staff

Every day we hear from people who want to be involved in helping the children and families of RMHCCIN. There are many ways to get involved and we invite you to contact us to find out more. To find out more, please call (317) 269-2247.

Accounting Manager
Candice Bradbury
Phone: (317) 267-0605, ext. 203
cbradbury@rmhccin.org

Executive Assistant
Lisa Lusk
Phone: (317) 267-0605, ext. 230
llusk@rmhccin.org

Director of Development
Stacy Clark
Phone: (317) 267-0605, ext. 207
sclark@rmhccin.org

Grants Manager
Lee Ann Devine
Phone: (317) 267-0605, ext. 206
ldevine@rmhccin.org

Database Administrator
Sarah Bodem
Phone: (317) 267-0605, ext. 227
sbodem@rmhccin.org

Director of Operations
Shelly Shafer Cates
Phone: (317) 267-0605, ext. 204
scates@rmhccin.org

Riley House Lead Manager
David Lawson
Phone: (317) 944-2269
dlawson@rmhccin.org

Facilities Manager
Patti Cooper
Phone: (317) 267-0605, ext. 205
pcooper@rmhccin.org

Programs Manager
Marci Corbin
Phone: (317) 267-0605, ext. 210
mcorbin@rmhccin.org

Volunteer Resources Manager
Mary Friend
Phone: (317) 267-0605, ext. 225
mfriend@rmhccin.org

Marketing & Design Specialist
Max Catterson
Phone: (317) 267-0605, ext. 208
mcatterson@rmhccin.org

Marketing & Communications Manager
Adam Lowe
Phone: (317) 267-0605, ext. 212
alowe@rmhccin.org

Events Manager
Christie Clem
Phone: (317) 267-0605, ext. 232
cclem@rmhccin.org

House Manager
Deby Abel
Phone: (317) 267-0605, ext. 235
dabel@rmhccin.org

Riley Manager / Special Events Cord.
Michael Rhinaman
mrhinaman@rmhccin.org

Chief Cheer Officer
Mac

Managers on Duty

Emilie Bender
Jane Edson
Michelle Gleason
Bert Harvey
Rega Kowalski
Laura Lane
Micaela McLean
Julia Sansone
Sarah Witwer