Staff Directory

To find out more information about Ronald McDonald House Charities of Central Indiana, please call (317) 269-2247.

Or you can contact the Ronald McDonald House staff:

Administration
Chief Executive Officer
Michelle Study-Campbell – mstudycampbell@rmhccin.org
(317) 267-0605, ext. 211

Chief Operating Officer
Beth Johnson – bjohnson@rmhccin.org
(317) 267-0605, ext. 202

Business & Finance Manager
Candice Bradbury – cbradbury@rmhccin.org
(317) 267-0605, ext. 203

Administrative Assistant
Lisa Lusk – llusk@rmhccin.org
(317) 267-0605, ext. 230

 

Advancement
Chief Advancement Officer
Kelly Thien – kthien@rmhccin.org
(317) 267-0605, ext. 207

Database Coordinator
Lee Ann Devine – ldevine@rmhccin.org
(317) 267-0605, ext. 227

Development Officer, Special Events & Annual Fund
Sonya Robinson – srobinson@rmhccin.org
(317) 267-0605, ext. 227

Development Associate
Savannah Ball – sball@rmhccin.org
(317) 267-0605, ext. 209

Major Gifts Officer
Peg Strodtbeck – pstrodtbeck@rmhccin.org
(317) 267-0605, ext. 228

Marketing Associate
Rachel Moehle – rmoehle@rmhccin.org
(317) 267-0605, ext. 208

 

Operations
Guest Services Manager
Andrea Groves – agroves@rmhccin.org
(317) 267-0605, ext. 204

Guest Services Manager, RMH at Riley
Rhonda Hainer – rhainer@rmhccin.org
(317) 944-2236

House Operations Associate
Patti Cooper – pcooper@rmhccin.org
(317) 267-0605, ext. 205

Program Coordinator
Krystyna Karr – kkarr@rmhccin.org
(317) 267-0605, ext. 210

 

Volunteers
Volunteer Resources Manager
Mary Friend – mfriend@rmhccin.org
(317) 267-0605, ext. 225

 

This is not meant as a solicitation of funds in any city, state, or municipality in which the Ronald McDonald House Charities of Central Indiana is not registered.