child-with-phone

Every day we hear from people who want to be involved in helping the children and families of Ronald McDonald House Charities of Central Indiana. There are many ways to get involved and we invite you to contact us to find out more.

Staff Directory

Administration
Chief Executive Officer
Michelle Study-Campbell – mstudycampbell@rmhccin.org
(317) 267-0605, ext. 211

Chief Operating Officer
Beth Johnson – bjohnson@rmhccin.org
(317) 267-0605, ext. 202

Business & Finance Manager
Candice Bradbury – cbradbury@rmhccin.org
(317) 267-0605, ext. 203

Administrative Assistant
Lisa Lusk – llusk@rmhccin.org
(317) 267-0605, ext. 230

 

Advancement
Chief Advancement Officer
Kelly Thien – kthien@rmhccin.org
(317) 267-0605, ext. 207

Database Coordinator
Lee Ann Devine – ldevine@rmhccin.org
(317) 267-0605, ext. 227

Development Officer, Special Events & Annual Fund
Sonya Robinson – srobinson@rmhccin.org
(317) 267-0605, ext. 227

Development Associate
Savannah Ball – sball@rmhccin.org
(317) 267-0605, ext. 209

Major Gifts Officer
Peg Strodtbeck – pstrodtbeck@rmhccin.org
(317) 267-0605, ext. 228

Marketing Associate
Rachel Moehle – rmoehle@rmhccin.org
(317) 267-0605, ext. 208

 

Operations

Guest Services Manager for Riley Ronald McDonald House
Rhonda Hainer – rhainer@rmhccin.org
(317) 944-2236

Guest Services Assistant Manager
Cindy Hutchison – chutchison@rmhccin.org
(317) 267-0605, ext. 205

Guest Services Assistant Manager
Marco Ray – mray@rmhccin.org
(317) 267-0605, ext. 205

Program Coordinator
Krystyna Karr – kkarr@rmhccin.org
(317) 267-0605, ext. 210

 

Volunteers
Volunteer Resources Manager
Mary Friend – mfriend@rmhccin.org
(317) 267-0605, ext. 225